Proving Efficiency.

Added value at all levels

Successful ship management doesn’t only take place on the high seas. Also on shore our employees really get things moving – regardless of whether it is about newbuilding, operation and maintenance of a ship or our crewing activities. And of course there is always transparency about everyday ship operation and the costs. This is how we assure our customers and business partners of the profitability of their projects at the highest level. To perform at this level, our company is founded on core values and strengths:

Performance through Communication

We place great emphasis on interpersonal exchange. Mistakes tend to occur where Communication is missing. Therefore, we regard open Communication within our company as well as with our partners as vital since it is a decisive factor for the smooth execution of all processes.

Performance through Knowledge

A service provider of our kind is highly dependent on Knowledge about the market and its development. By being aware of the challenges which our partners have to face, we are able to anticipate future requirements and provide efficient, profitable and sustainable solutions. To achieve this, we train and educate ourselves regularly and strive for a process of continuous improvement.

Performance through Trust

We are managing valuable investments for our partners. This can only be done well if our cooperation is based on mutual Trust. In order to guarantee high quality standards and customer satisfaction, Trust is an integral part of our company’s philosophy.

Performance through Respect and Appreciation

Respect and Appreciation among each other are major pillars of our philosophy. We value the individual skills of everyone and consider them to be opportunities for breaking new grounds successfully. The combination of these skills to achieve our goals makes up the overall performance of our company.

 

We at REEDEREI NSB are convinced that by internalizing and living this philosophy we will generate the best results for our customers. It is the most important prerequisite to prove our claim of being a modern maritime service provider and a trusted partner.

Harburger Straße 47-51, 21614 Buxtehude
info@reederei-nsb.com
www.reederei-nsb.com
+49 4161 645-0
+49 4161 645-299
Mailing address
P.O. Box 448
Alabama 36533 / USA

Office location:

19059 Greeno Rd / HWY 98

Fairhope

Alabama 36532 / USA


lyborg@nsb-usa.com
+1-251-990 44 48

+1-251-990 47 87

Rm 1423, 21 Century O/T,

#55-1, Daeyeon-3Dong, Man-GU,
Busan, KOREA (608-743)
nsbkorea@empal.com
+82-51-6100841
+82-51-6100842

9 Temasek Boulevard
#20-02 Suntec Tower 2

Singapore 038989, SINGAPORE


nsb@reederei-nsb.sg
+65-6248 3603

+65-6884 7947

Effizienz beweisen.

Wertschöpfung auf allen Ebenen

Erfolgreiches Schiffsmanagement findet nicht nur auf hoher See statt. Auch an Land bewegen unsere Mitarbeiter vieles – egal, ob es sich um Neubau, Betrieb und Wartung eines Schiffes oder um unsere Crewing-Aktivitäten handelt. Und natürlich ist dabei immer Transparenz über den alltäglichen Schiffsbetrieb und die Kosten gegeben. So sichern wir unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern die Wirtschaftlichkeit ihrer Projekte auf höchstem Niveau. Um diese Leistung dauerhaft zu erbringen, besinnt sich unser Unternehmen auf feste Werte und Stärken:

Leistung durch Kommunikation

Wir legen großen Wert auf den persönlichen Austausch. Fehler treten häufig da auf, wo man nicht miteinander spricht. Für uns ist die offene Kommunikation innerhalb unseres Unternehmens wie auch mit unseren Partnern zentral, da sie ein entscheidender Faktor für den reibungslosen Ablauf aller Prozesse ist.

Leistung durch Wissen

Für einen Dienstleister wie uns ist ein hohes Maß an Wissen über den Markt und seine Entwicklung unerlässlich. Mit dem Wissen um die Herausforderungen, denen sich unsere Partner stellen müssen, können wir Wünsche und Anforderungen vorhersehen und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt effiziente, profitable und nachhaltige Lösungen anbieten. Dazu bilden wir uns regelmäßig weiter und streben einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess an.

Leistung durch Vertrauen

Wir managen für unsere Partner wertvolle Investments. Dies ist nur möglich, wenn die Zusammenarbeit auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen beruht. Um eine hohe Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zu gewährleisten, erachten wir Vertrauen als wichtigen Baustein unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Leistung durch Respekt und Wertschätzung

Respektvoller Umgang miteinander und die Wertschätzung des anderen sind tragende Säulen unseres Unternehmens. Wir schätzen die individuellen Fähigkeiten jedes einzelnen und sehen sie als Chance, neue Wege erfolgreich zu beschreiten. Ihre Kombination und Bündelung im Sinne der Unternehmensziele macht unsere Leistung als Reederei aus.

 

Wir bei der REEDEREI NSB sind überzeugt, dass wir dann die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden erbringen, wenn diese Werte verinnerlicht und gelebt werden. Sie sind die wichtigste Voraussetzung, um unserem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, moderner maritimer Dienstleister und verlässlicher Partner zu sein.

Harburger Straße 47-51, 21614 Buxtehude
info@reederei-nsb.com
www.reederei-nsb.com
+49 4161 645-0
+49 4161 645-299
Room 201
JBG Building

83 HaeGwan-Ro
Jung-Gu
Busan, KOREA
tbaek@asiamarine.co.kr
+82-51-4426851
+82-51-4426859

9 Temasek Boulevard
#20-02 Suntec Tower 2

Singapore 038989, SINGAPORE


nsb@reederei-nsb.sg
+65-6248 3603

+65-6884 7947