Proving Efficiency.

Members of NSB GROUP

NSB Marine Solutions

We will simplify your business!

NSB Marine Solutions GmbH offers innovative solutions and state-of-the-art technology and processes and combines them with the knowledge of a successful ship manager. Customers can select from a broad portfolio of services, pick individual products or receive a full-service package. As a result, they can meet new economic or legislative challenges and focus their own ressources where they are required the most.

NSB Crewing Solutions

Crewing at the highest level

Staffing seagoing vessels with highly qualified and motivated crews is the task of NSB Crewing Solutions GmbH in collaboration with the subsidiaries GE NSB and NSB Mercmarine Prv. LTD. A constantly growing network of own and partner companies guarantees that always the best seafarers are available for future tasks. Our crewing service is also available to potential third party customers.

NSB Claim Solutions

We protect your values

NSB Claim Solutions is the responsible insurance broker of NSB GROUP. Established in 2017, the company is offering all relevant maritime insurance packages. Furthermore the team is consulting customers regarding loss prevention.

Asia Marine

Direct access to NSB GROUP in Asia

NSB has joint ventures in key locations of Asia and offers various services from full ship management to crew training - with direct access to the clients on location.

Asia Marine Busan
Asia Marine Colombo
Asia Marine Philippines
Asia Marine Shanghai
Asia Marine Temas

NSBacademy

For more safety on the high seas

Identifying and circumnavigating risks before they become real hazards – this is what our Captains and officers learn in a very realistic way in our highly modern ShipHandling-Simulator. In the training and competence center our ship’s commands prepare themselves professionally together with experienced trainers at regular intervals for the constantly growing demands in shipping. The training and development range offered by our NSBacademy is also open to other shipping companies.

First Business Travel NSB Travel Agency

First Business Travel NSB Travel Agency - open to everyone

First Business Travel NSB Travel agency is a full-service travel agency, located on the premises of NSB GROUP in Buxtehude. The well-practiced and experienced agency team – Anja Scheruhn, Heike Axmann, Alexandra Holz and Jörn Hülsmann – advise customers on all things travelling and booking: all-inclusive and personalized packages, escorted tours, round trips, language programs as well as youth, sports and coach tours. They also offer holiday chalets, car hire services, train tickets, hotel accommodation, amusement park trips, and concert and event tickets.

 

 

Continental Chartering

For optimal capacity utilization

When it is about marketing and arranging employment for container ships on the worldwide tramp market, REEDEREI NSB places its trust in Continental Chartering GmbH & Co. KG. The company, in which the shipping company holds shares, was founded in March 1999.

NAVIGARE NSBhotel

Sailing on the world’s oceans, at home here

In the hotel belonging to REEDEREI NSB, business and private travelers from all over the world stay to enjoy the comfort and first class service this establishment has to offer. In the Hanseatic and noble atmosphere of the historical building from the imperial era – the former headquarters of the shipping company – the maritime flair of the small harbor town of Buxtehude in the heart of “Altes Land”, a historical fruit planting region, can be enjoyed.

ObstKINDERgarten

Responsibility for families

A kindergarten and after-school club with up to 89 places for children of all ages was built in the former orchard on the company’s own site in 2007. The “Kindergarten für Betriebe e.V.“ is used by local companies, including REEDEREI NSB. By doing this we wish to take the burden off families in a meaningful way and to support children individually.

Effizienz beweisen.

Members of NSB GROUP

NSB Marine Solutions

We will simplify your business!

Die NSB Marine Solutions GmbH bietet innovative Technologien sowie Dienstleistungen an und kombiniert diese mit dem Erfahrungsschatz eines erfolgreichen Ship Managers. Kunden können aus einem breiten Angebot das passende Produkt auswählen oder gleich ein Full-Service Paket erhalten. Damit können sie sich besser auf neue ökomische oder legislative Herausforderungen einstellen und ihre Ressourcen in den Bereiche bündeln, die ihnen am wichtigsten sind.

NSB Crewing Solutions

Crewing auf höchstem Niveau

Die Besetzung von Seeschiffen mit hoch qualifiziertem und motiviertem Personal ist Aufgabe der NSB Crewing Solutions GmbH in Zusammenarbeit mit den Tochterfirmen GE NSB und NSB Mercmarine Prv. LTD. Ein stetig wachsendes Netzwerk an eigenen Firmen und Partnerunternehmen garantiert, dass für zukünftige Aufgaben stets die besten Seeleute zur Verfügung stehen. Auch potentiellen Drittkunden steht unser Crewing Service zur Verfügung.

nsb-crewing-solutions

NSB Claim Solutions

Wir schützen Ihre Werte

Die NSB Claim Solutions ist der Versicherungsmakler der NSB GROUP. Gegründet in 2017, bietet das Unternehmen alle gängigen maritimen Versicherungspakete an. Darüber hinaus berät das Team im Rahmen von Loss Prevention.

Asia Marine

Direkter Zugang zur NSB GROUP in Asien

Die NSB verfügt über zentrale Standorte in Asien und bietet von hieraus zahlreiche Services vom kompletten Shipmanagement bis hin zu Crewtraining an - mit direktem Kontakt zu den Kunden vor Ort.

Asia Marine Busan
Asia Marine Colombo
Asia Marine Philippines
Asia Marine Shanghai
Asia Marine Temas

NSBacademy

Für mehr Sicherheit auf hoher See

Risiken erkennen und umschiffen, bevor Sie zu echten Gefahren werden – das lernen unsere Kapitäne und Offiziere sehr realitätsnah in unserem hochmodernen Ship Handling-Simulator. Im Trainings- und Kompetenzzentrum bereitet sich unser Schiffsführungspersonal in regelmäßigen Zyklen professionell mit erfahrenen Trainern auf die ständig wachsenden Anforderungen in der Seefahrt vor. Auch anderen Reedereien steht das Aus- und Fortbildungsangebot unserer NSBacademy offen.

First Business Travel NSB Reisebüro

Das Reisebüro der NSB GROUP - offen für jedermann

First Business Travel NSB Reisebüro ist ein Vollreisebüro mit Sitz auf dem Gelände der REEDEREI NSB in Buxtehude. Das Team bietet  Beratung und Buchung für Kreuzfahrten, Last-Minute-Angebote oder Individualreisen. Außerdem Pauschalreisen, individuelle Kombinationen, Studien- & Rundreisen, Sprachreisen, Jugendreisen, Sportreisen und Busreisen. Vermittlung von Ferienhäusern, Reservierung von Mietwagen, Bahnkarten, Hotels, Eintrittskarten zu Veranstaltungen, Erlebnisparks und Events.

Continental Chartering

Für eine optimale Auslastung

Wenn es um die Vermarktung und Vermittlung von Beschäftigungen für Containerschiffe im weltweiten Trampmarkt geht, setzt die REEDEREI NSB auf die Continental Chartering GmbH & Co. KG. Das Unternehmen, an dem die Reederei beteiligt ist, wurde im März 1999 gegründet.

NAVIGARE NSBhotel

Auf den Weltmeeren unterwegs, hier zu Hause

Im Hotel der REEDEREI NSB gastieren Geschäfts- und Privatreisende aus aller Welt komfortabel und mit bestem Service. In der hanseatisch-edlen Atmosphäre des historischen Kaiserzeit-Gebäudes, dem ehemaligen Firmensitz der Reederei, lässt sich das maritime Flair der kleinen Hafenstadt Buxtehude im Herzen des „Alten Landes“ bestens genießen.

ObstKINDERgarten

Verantwortung für Familien

Im ehemaligen Obstgarten auf dem firmeneigenen Gelände entstand 2007 ein Kindergarten und Hort mit bis zu 89 Plätzen für Kinder aller Altersstufen. Der „Kindergarten für Betriebe e.V.“ wird von zahlreichen Unternehmen vor Ort, darunter die REEDEREI NSB, genutzt. Wir wollen damit die Familien sinnvoll entlasten und Kinder individuell fördern.